Editorial and Advisory Board

Patron

Rajiv Prasad Shaha

Chairman, Board of Trustees R. P. Shaha University

Editor-in-chief

Professor Manindra Kumar Roy, PhD

Vice Chancellor R. P. Shaha University

Executive Editor

Gopal Chandra Saha, PhD

Associate Professor and Head Department of Business Administration, RPSU

Editorial Advisory Board

Professor Mir Masoom Ali, PhD

George and Frances Ball Distinguished Professor of Statistics Emeritus and Professor Emeritus Mathematical Sciences Ball State University, Muncie, Indiana, USA

Professor Subir Bandyopadhay, PhD

Former Professor of Computer Science Windsor University, Canada

Professor Sanjoy Kumar Sinha, PhD

School of Mathematics and Statistics Carleton University, Canada

Professor Shantanu Dutta, PhD

Ottawa University, Canada

Rajib Mondal

Professor Durgadas Bhattacharjee, PhD

Former Professor of Management University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Professor Md. Kaykobad, PhD

Former Professor of Computer Science and Engineering BUET, Bangladesh

Professor Abdul Awal Khan, PhD

Vice Chancellor, International Standard University Dhaka, Bangladesh

Professor Sitesh Chandra Bashar, PhD

Professor and Dean of Pharmacy University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Members of the Editorial Board

Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of ENG, RPSU A. K. Zunayet Ahammed Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of CSE, RPSU Kingkar Prosad Ghosh, PhD Associate Professor and Head, Dept. of LHR, RPSU Kazi Latifur Reza Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of PHR, RPSU Apurba Kumar Barman, PhD Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of EEE, RPSU